Books are projects of the heart!

I have contributed to these two books and they express my attitude. I highly recommend them to you, dear reader, as book recommendations. My next book is planned for the middle of 2022, and I am looking forward to it.

Book Recommendations:

The Essence of Hero's Journey Life: A Tool for Personal Development and Healing "

Viewing life as a hero's journey can be very healing, this has been noted by great thinkers such as Joseph Campbell, Carl Gustav Jung and later Stephen Gilligan and Robert Dilts as well as Paul Rebillot and others.

Based on this, the author Carina El-Nomany has developed her own, very effective tool: the Essence of the Hero's Journey Life. It is applicable in individual coaching as well as in business training and leadership development. In her book, she presents the tool of the Essence of the Hero's Journey Life in detail as a self-coaching tool as well as in the application in professional coaching and in seminars.

Using her personal hero's journey as well as five other concrete examples, she shows very practically and easily comprehensible the concrete procedure up to the extraction of the respective essence as well as the relevance for the coachee and his further path. It is amazing how little time is needed to achieve an enormous healing effect!

Carina El-Nomany dedicates a separate chapter to the integration of the essence of the Hero's Journey Life into the healing process as well as the combination with rituals.

Her work is aimed both at people who are personally in search of effective tools for development and healing, and at those who are professionally involved in personal development - i.e. coaches, counsellors, therapists, shamans and healers.

Her conviction: "Life is a hero's journey that needs to be mastered in order to learn and grow from the challenges! I am in exactly the right place between the pen and the flip chart to help people and organizations do just that. It's part of my hero's journey and my purpose."

by Carina El-Nomany

Product information

  • ASIN : B072P6PRSS
  • Publisher : Kreutzfeldt digital (11 May 2017)
  • Language: : German

Book Recommendations:

Boost your Business: The best hacks from Germany's top entrepreneurs for setting up and expanding your self-employment

Be your own boss, shake up the corporate world and storm the top of the economy with your own idea. Isn't it a nice thought to conquer the masses with your own product or service?

Are you wondering how to make the leap into self-employment or how to take your fledgling business to the next level? You think you have to learn everything on your own to build a successful business? Wrong! Every entrepreneur needs mentors and role models and here you will find the best tips and tricks from 15 of them bundled at a glance. Among others, Tobias Beck, Felix Thönnessen, Julien Backhaus and René Borbonus are included. 

For this book, authors Susanne and Matthias Knossalla have brought together a group of people who have just started their own business or are about to do so in a wide range of industries. They have shared with the authors their most pressing questions regarding the establishment and expansion of their self-employment. Susanne and Matthias Knossalla asked these questions to some of Germany's best entrepreneurs in a direct exchange and compiled their best tips. 

The top entrepreneurs come from a wide variety of industries: they are bestselling authors, actors, top athletes, speakers and consultants, supervisory board members, publishers, financial experts, investors and much more. All of them have taken completely different paths, but have something in common: they have founded their own companies and are now extremely successful in their respective businesses. The experts were also at the point where you are now a few years ago.

In this book, you'll now find answers to the most pressing questions about your new business, as top experts reveal their secret business strategies and how they would start their own business today.

They give their best tips about

✓ effective marketing
✓ Positioning
✓ Pricing and finances
✓ Customer acquisition
✓ Mindset
✓ Family

and much more.

What makes this book so special are the immediately applicable tips. You'll get exclusive entrepreneurial knowledge and learn what you need to do to leave fears and doubts behind and take off with courage. Take advantage of this treasure trove of expert tips filled with creative ideas and some shortcuts on the road to your self-employment success. 

Take your business to the next level with this book!

from Susanne & Matthias Knossalla
With a contribution by Carina and Farid El-Nomany

Product information

  • ASIN : B08HJPGZFW
  • Publisher : necstwerk GmbH (13 September 2020)
  • Language: : German

Subscribe to the newsletter

Never miss a paid friend® update again! I'll keep you informed about my podcast & blog, my social media posts, new book releases, and paid friend® events!

By sending the e-mail, you agree to the processing of your personal data for the purpose of handling your request. Reference to the Privacy policy

Bücher sind Herzensprojekte!

An diesen beiden Büchern habe ich mitgewirkt und sie drücken meine Haltung aus. Ich lege sie Dir als Buchempfehlungen, liebe Leserin, lieber Leser, sehr ans Herz. In Planung ist mein nächstes Buch bis Mitte 2022. Ich freue mich darauf.

Buchempfehlungen:

Die Essenz der Heldenreise Leben: Ein Instrument zur persönlichen Entwicklung und Heilung "

Die Sicht auf das Leben als Heldenreise kann sehr heilsam sein, dies haben schon große Denker wie Joseph Campbell, Carl Gustav Jung und später Stephen Gilligan und Robert Dilts sowie Paul Rebillot und weitere festgestellt.

Die Autorin Carina El-Nomany hat basierend darauf ein eigenes, sehr effektives Instrument entwickelt: die Essenz der Heldenreise Leben. Es ist sowohl in Einzelcoachings als auch in Business Trainings und in der Führungskräfteentwicklung anwendbar. In ihrem Buch stellt sie das Instrument der Essenz der Heldenreise Leben ausführlich als Selbstcoaching-Instrument vor sowie in der Anwendung im professionellen Coaching und in Seminaren.

Anhand ihrer persönlichen Heldenreise sowie fünf weiterer konkreter Beispiele zeigt sie sehr praxisnah und leicht nachvollziehbar das konkrete Vorgehen bis hin zur Extraktion der jeweiligen Essenz sowie die Relevanz für den Coachee und seinen weiteren Weg. Es ist erstaunlich, mit welchem geringen Zeitaufwand hier ein enormer Heilungseffekt erzielt wird!

Der Einbindung der Essenz der Heldenreise Leben in den Heilungsprozess sowie der Kombination mit Ritualen widmet Carina El-Nomany ein eigenes Kapitel.

Ihr Werk richtet sich sowohl an Menschen, die persönlich auf der Suche nach wirkungsvollen Instrumenten zur Entwicklung und Heilung sind, als auch an jene, die sich professionell mit Persönlichkeitsentwicklung befassen – also an Coaches, Berater, Therapeuten, Schamanen und Heiler.

Ihre Überzeugung: „Das Leben ist eine Heldenreise, die es zu meistern gilt, um an den Herausforderungen zu lernen und zu wachsen! Ich stehe zwischen Feder und Flipchart genau am richtigen Platz, um Menschen und Organisationen dabei zu unterstützen. Das ist Teil meiner Heldenreise und meiner Bestimmung."

von Carina El-Nomany

Produktinformation

  • ASIN : B072P6PRSS
  • Herausgeber : Kreutzfeldt digital (11. Mai 2017)
  • Sprache: : Deutsch

Buchempfehlungen:

Boost your Business: Die besten Hacks von Deutschlands Top-Unternehmern:innen für den Auf- und Ausbau Deiner Selbstständigkeit

Sein eigener Chef sein, die Unternehmenswelt aufwirbeln und mit der eigenen Idee die Spitze der Wirtschaft erstürmen. Ist es nicht ein schöner Gedanke, die Massen mit seinem eigenen Produkt oder der eigenen Dienstleistung zu erobern?

Du fragst Dich, wie Dir der Sprung in die Selbständigkeit gelingt oder wie Du Dein noch junges Business auf die nächste Stufe bringen kannst? Du denkst, um Dir ein erfolgreiches Business aufzubauen musst du Dir alles alleine aneignen? Irrtum! Jeder Unternehmer braucht Mentoren und Vorbilder und Du findest hier die besten Tipps und Tricks von 15 von ihnen gebündelt auf einen Blick. Unter anderem sind Tobias Beck, Felix Thönnessen, Julien Backhaus oder auch René Borbonus mit dabei. 

Für dieses Buch haben die Autoren Susanne und Matthias Knossalla eine Gruppe von Menschen zusammengestellt, die sich gerade in den unterschiedlichsten Branchen selbstständig gemacht haben, beziehungsweise gerade vor diesem Schritt stehen. Sie haben den Autoren ihre dringlichsten Fragen in Bezug auf den Auf- und Ausbau ihrer Selbständigkeit mitgeteilt. Diese Fragen haben Susanne und Matthias Knossalla einigen der besten Unternehmern Deutschlands im direkten Austausch gestellt und deren besten Tipps zusammengetragen. 

Die Top-Unternehmer stammen aus den verschiedensten Branchen: Sie sind Bestseller-Autoren, Schauspieler, Spitzensportler, Speaker und Berater, Aufsichtsräte, Verleger, Finanzexperten, Investoren und vieles mehr. Alle haben völlig unterschiedliche Wege bestritten, aber haben etwas gemeinsam: Sie haben selbst gegründet und sind inzwischen äußerst erfolgreich in ihrem jeweiligen Business. Die Experten standen also vor einigen Jahren auch einmal an dem Punkt wo du gerade stehst.

In diesem Buch findest du nun Antworten auf die dringendsten Fragen rund um dein neues Business, denn die Top-Experten verraten ihre geheimen Business Strategien und wie sie heute mit ihrer Selbständigkeit starten würden.

Sie geben ihre besten Tipps über

✓ effektives Marketing
✓ Positionierung
✓ Preisgestaltung und Finanzen
✓ Kundengewinnung
✓ Mindset
✓ Familie

und vieles mehr weiter.

Was dieses Buch so besonders macht, sind die sofort umsetzbaren Tipps. Du bekommst hier exklusives Unternehmerwissen und erfährst, was du tun musst, um Ängste und Zweifel hinter dir zu lassen und mutig durchzustarten. Nutze diese Schatztruhe an Expertentipps, die gefüllt ist mit kreativen Ideen und einigen Abkürzungen auf dem Weg zu deinem Erfolg in der Selbstständigkeit. 

Mit diesem Buch bringst du dein Business auf die nächste Stufe!

von Susanne & Matthias Knossalla
Mit einem Beitrag von Carina und Farid El-Nomany

Produktinformation

  • ASIN : B08HJPGZFW
  • Herausgeber : necstwerk GmbH (13. September 2020)
  • Sprache: : Deutsch

Melde Dich zum Newsletter an

Verpasse kein paid friend® Update mehr! Ich informiere dich über meinen Podcast & Blog, meine Beiträge in den sozialen Medien, Buch Neuerscheinungen, sowie über paid friend® Veranstaltungen!

Mit dem Absenden der E-Mail erklären Sie sich mit der Verarbeitung ihrer persönlichen Daten zur Bearbeitung ihrer Anfrage einverstanden. Hinweis auf die Datenschutzerklärung