Foundation

Listen to the episode with my guest

Markus Berberich

#10: Craft Beer brewer Markus Berberich in the paid friend®Podcast about the development of his World Champion Craft Beer

Farid Josef El-Nomany - paid friend®
Farid Josef El-Nomany - paid friend®
#10: Craft Beer brewer Markus Berberich in the paid friend®Podcast about the development of his World Champion Craft Beer
/

Craft Beer & Markus Berberich

Adventurousness. This is MarkusThe answer to how one manages to develop a creative, pointed idea into a niche product in a beer market that has been declared saturated. Even though, at first glance, the market is not crying out for another product.

Today his craft beer awarded by the World Beer Awards, market leader in Germany with over 3000 branches and arrived in over 15 countries. My guest today is my good friend Markus Berberich, a trained brewer who went into business for himself in his mid-40s and is pursuing his dream of owning his own brewery. craft beers has fulfilled on the German market. In my podcast we talk about the genesis of his brewing philosophy and today's world champion beers. No brewery in Germany produces beer as well as its Rügen Island Brewery.

If one listened to voices from the industry, one could have assumed that the production of such niche beers would not find a place on the market. And yet Markus has done it, with absolute success. We talk about how he got started, his vision of craft beer in the German market, but also about hurdles and the fear of failure. In addition, Markus has helpful hints from his inner work, about finding his inner balance in collaboration with his wife, values and physicality.

 

back to the Podcast overview

Farid El-Nomany Paid Friend & Social Entrepreneur
Meet your host

Farid El-Nomany, born in Cologne, son of an Egyptian father and a German mother, combines Cologne humor and lightness with Prussian acumen and clarity. With Farid you meet a strong personality with inner freedom, integrity and clarity in exchange. His authenticity, his analytical flair and his lightness of touch make him a valued advisor to many top executives and managers.

Favorites

Why My podcast?

Expand your knowledge and develop your know-how

In my Podcast paid friend® I offer the listener a direct and often very personal "look" behind the scenes of the daily work of my guests. You too can take part in the exciting stories and experiences. Develop yourself personally through their shared know-how. Subscribe to my channel on one of the podcast platforms below or sign up for my newsletter. That way you'll always be informed about new episodes. 

Sign up for the newsletter.

Never miss a paid friend® update again! I'll keep you informed about my podcast & blog, my social media posts, new book releases, as well as paid friend® events!

By sending the e-mail, you agree to the processing of your personal data for the purpose of handling your request. Reference to the Privacy policy

Cookie settings
Cookies are used on this website. These are needed for the operation of the website or help us to improve the website.
Allow all cookies
Save selection
Individual settings
Individual settings
This is an overview of all cookies used on the website. You have the option to make individual cookie settings. Give your consent to individual cookies or entire groups. Essential cookies cannot be deactivated.
Save
Cancel
Essential (1)
Essential cookies are required for the basic functionality of the website.
Show cookies
en_USEnglish

Stiftung

Hören Sie die Episode mit meinem Gast

Markus Berberich

#10: Craft Beer-Brauer Markus Berberich im paid friend®Podcast über die Entwicklung seines Weltmeister-Craft Beers

Farid Josef El-Nomany - paid friend®
Farid Josef El-Nomany - paid friend®
#10: Craft Beer-Brauer Markus Berberich im paid friend®Podcast über die Entwicklung seines Weltmeister-Craft Beers
/

Craft Beer & Markus Berberich

Abenteuerlust. Das ist Markus‚ Antwort darauf, wie man es schafft, in einem für gesättigt erklärten Biermarkt eine kreative, spitze Idee in ein Nischenprodukt zu entwickeln. Das obwohl, der Markt auf den ersten Blick nach keinem weiteren Produkt schreit.

Heute ist sein Craft Beer ausgezeichnet von den World Beer Awards, in Deutschland in über 3000 Filialen marktführend und in über 15 Ländern angekommen. Mein Gast heute ist mein guter Freund Markus Berberich, ein gelernter Bierbrauer, der sich mit Mitte 40 selbstständig machte und seinen Traum seines eigenes Craft Beers auf dem deutschen Markt erfüllt hat. In meinem Podcast reden wir über die Entstehung seiner Brauphilosophie und den heutigen Weltmeister-Biere. Keine Brauerei in Deutschland stellt Bier her sowie seine Rügener Insel-Brauerei.

Hörte man auf Stimmen aus der Industrie, hätte man annehmen können, dass die Herstellung so nischenartiger Biere keinen Platz auf dem Markt findet. Und dennoch hat Markus es, mit absolutem Erfolg geschafft. Wir reden über seine Anfänge der Gründung, über seine Vision von Craft Beer auf dem deutschen Markt, aber auch über Hürden und die Angst vor dem Scheitern. Zudem hat Markus hilfreiche Hinweise aus seiner inneren Arbeit, über das finden seiner inneren Balance in Zusammenarbeit mit seiner Frau, Werte und Körperlichkeit.

 

zurück zur Podcast-Übersicht

Farid El-Nomany Paid Friend & Social Entrepreneur
Meet your host

Farid El-Nomany, geboren in Köln, Sohn eines ägyptischen Vaters und einer deutschen Mutter, verbindet kölschen Humor und Leichtigkeit mit preußischem Scharfsinn und Klarheit. Mit Farid begegnet Dir eine starke Persönlichkeit mit innerer Freiheit, Integrität und Klarheit im Austausch. Seine Authentizität, sein analytisches Gespür und seine Leichtigkeit machen ihn zu einem geschätzten Berater vieler Top-Führungskräfte und Geschäftsführer.

Favoriten

Warum Mein Podcast?

Erweitern Sie Ihr Wissen und entwickeln Sie ihr KnowHow

In meinen Podcast paid friend®  biete ich den Hörer einen direkten und oft sehr persönlichen „Blick“ hinter die Kulissen der täglichen Arbeit meiner Gäste. Nehme auch du teil an den spannenden Geschichten und Erfahrungen. Entwickle dich persönlich weiter durch ihr geteiltes Knowhow. Abonniere meinen Kanal auf einer der unten angebotenen Podcast Plattformen oder melde dich für meinen Newsletter an. So bist du immer über neue Folgen informiert. 

Melden Sie sich zum Newsletter an.

Verpassen Sie kein paid friend® Update mehr! Ich informiere Sie über meinen Podcast & Blog, meine Beiträge in den sozialen Medien, Buch Neuerscheinungen, sowie über paid friend® Veranstaltungen!

Mit dem Absenden der E-Mail erklären Sie sich mit der Verarbeitung ihrer persönlichen Daten zur Bearbeitung ihrer Anfrage einverstanden. Hinweis auf die Datenschutzerklärung

Cookie-Einstellungen
Auf dieser Website werden Cookie verwendet. Diese werden für den Betrieb der Website benötigt oder helfen uns dabei, die Website zu verbessern.
Alle Cookies zulassen
Auswahl speichern
Individuelle Einstellungen
Individuelle Einstellungen
Dies ist eine Übersicht aller Cookies, die auf der Website verwendet werden. Sie haben die Möglichkeit, individuelle Cookie-Einstellungen vorzunehmen. Geben Sie einzelnen Cookies oder ganzen Gruppen Ihre Einwilligung. Essentielle Cookies lassen sich nicht deaktivieren.
Speichern
Abbrechen
Essenziell (1)
Essenzielle Cookies werden für die grundlegende Funktionalität der Website benötigt.
Cookies anzeigen
de_DEDeutsch